more from
Geo Distro
We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Sychovibes - Positive Vibes (geoLP034 - Geomagnetic Records)

by Sychovibes

supported by
Interaction 07:45
Spidermind 09:34
Creation 06:56


01 - Sychovibes - Interaction
02 - Sychovibes - Positive Vibes
03 - Sychovibes - Spidermind
04 - Sychovibes - Spiritual Story
05 - Sychovibes - Taste Of Music
06 - Sychovibes - What You Think You Become
07 - Sychovibes - World Of Codes
08 - Sychovibes - Creation
09 - Sychovibes, Sabada - Mojito Phenomena
10 - Sychovibes, Beat Defenders - Morning Groove

Geomagnetic Records presents Positive Vibes, the fourth full-length album from well-known French psytrance producer Sychovibes. This project is focused on a style of stomping and happy melodic full-on, morning psychedelic trance, filled with beautifully powerful uplifting vibes and crafted to work any dance floor into a frenzy. Ten twisted stories are driven by pounding basslines with artfully woven arpeggios and melodies for bringing happy smiles and pounding feet to all listeners. Cedric Lamouchè is already well known for this project as well as many others and continues to push out his emotions through each track and through his different projects performing all over Europe with artists such as Ace Ventura, Talamasca, Symphonix, Morten Granau, Groove Inspectors, Oddwave, Phonic Request, Hyper Frequencies, Driss, Tilt and many more. Cedric has been involved in the electronic music movement for many years and after meeting Jean Michel Jarre at the age of 16, he started writing trip hop and electro tracks, learning sound engineering at school. Soon he built his home studio and launched the project Sychovibes with his psytrance creations. As a member of the world-famous group Terraformers, Cedric worked with Total Eclipse and David Shanti creating a hit album and many singles, for his night full on songs he came out as the project called Sychodelicious and released on Neuromind rec and Geomagnetic rec. Cedric also writes and releases progressive minimal trance through his Electit project on Powerhouse Rec and Ovnimoon Rec and legendary Spiral Trax Records.


released November 30, 2018


all rights reserved